wedding ring almond medium all in gold

1,000.00 €

This wedding ring almond 5.1 mm wide ring will appeal to women and men alike. Composed of a domed ring, this all-gold jewel will remain comfortable for you to wear every day. Created by Philippe Tournaire , master craftsman jeweler.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Made in our French workshops, this wedding ring almond Made entirely of 18-carat gold, available in three gold colours: yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold. This designer jewel is delivered in a box Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity. The House Tournaire guarantees you a secure delivery.

Discover Thewedding ring almond Smallfrom our collection.

Reference 200014-47-GOLD-WHITE
Width 5.1 mm
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Alliance Amande medium tout en or

Collection : Bagues Alliances
1.000,00 €

Cette alliance Amande de 5,1 mm de largeur séduira aussi bien les femmes que les hommes. Composé d'un anneau bombé, ce bijou entièrement en or restera confortable pour vous à porter au quotidien. Une création signé Philippe Tournaire, maître artisan d'art joaillier.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Fabriqué dans nos ateliers français, cette alliance Amande entièrement en or 18 carats existe en trois couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. Ce bijou de créateur est livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée.

Découvrez l'alliance Amande Smallde notre collection.

Référence 200014-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 5.1 mm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION