Greek wedding Ring N°1

Collection : Wedding bands

L'Greek motive alliance is an original and unique alliance that will accompany you over the years. This creation of master jeweler Philippe Tournaire, entirely in 18 carat gold, is inspired by ancient Greece.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

L'Greek motive alliance is entirely in gold. This creation ring is available in different gold colors: yellow, white or pink. With its fine body, this creator ring is made and created in France by the know-how of the workshops of the Tournaire jewelry. Your alliance will be delivered to you with a certificate of authenticity in a Tournaire setting.

Discover allGold Alliances Tournaire.

Reference 200029-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 5 mm
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Alliance Grec tout or

Collection : Bagues Alliances
700,00 €

L'alliance à motif grec est une alliance originale et unique qui vous accompagnera au fil des années. Cette création du maître joaillier Philippe Tournaire, entièrement en or 18 carats, s'inspire de la grèce antique.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

L'alliance à motif grec est entièrement en or. Cette bague de création est disponible en différentes couleurs d'or : jaune, blanc ou rose. Avec son corps fin, cet anneau de créateur est fabriqué et crée en France par le savoir-faire des ateliers de la bijouterie Tournaire. Votre alliance vous sera livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez toutes lesalliances en or Tournaire.

Référence 200029-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 5 mm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION