XS Dubaï Architecture Ring with Tsavorite

Collection : Architecture rings
3.500,00 €

The ring Dubai architecture Small takes up the architecture of the great palaces of the Arab world, and luxury hotels in Dubai. Inside the central courtyard is a green tsavorite. The Tournaire jewelry presents this 18 -carat gold architecture ring to you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Made in France by the know-how of our workshops, this ring Dubai architecture in gold is made up of a tsavortie garnet and 4 diamonds. This ring is available in yellow, pink or white gold. Delivered in a tower setting with an authenticity certificate, you will receive your ring safely.

Come and discover all our Architecture rings Tournaire.

Reference 223009-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.19 ct
Poids du grenat tsavorite 0.06 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 12.6 gr
Type of stones Diamant et Grenat Tsavorite
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague architecture Dubai small Tsavorite en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture
3.500,00 €

La Bague Architecture Dubaï small reprend l'architecture des grands palais du monde arabe, et des hôtels de luxe de Dubaï. A l'intérieur de la cour centrale se trouve une Tsavorite verte. La joaillerie Tournaire vous présente cette bague architecture en or 18 carats.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Fabriquée en France par le savoir-faire de nos ateliers, cette bague Architecture Dubaï en or est composée d'un grenat tsavortie et de 4 diamants. Cette bague est disponible en or jaune, rose ou blanc. Livrée dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité, vous recevrez votre bague en toute sécurité.

Venez découvrir toutes nos bagues Architecture Tournaire.

Référence 223009-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.19 ct
Poids du grenat tsavorite 0.06 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 12.6 gr
Type de pierres Diamant et Grenat Tsavorite
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION