Cubism ring trilogy with 3 gold diamonds

Collection : Alchimie
2,750.00 €

This square Cubism ring is representative of the trilogy collection: the three stages in the evolution of life. Its original square body gives the ring an assertive look.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

This Cubism ring from the trilogy collection is manufactured in France by the workshops of designer Philippe Tournaire . Composed of three diamonds, you can choose your gold color: yellow gold, white gold or Pink Gold. Tournaire will deliver your ring safely in a case Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Cubism ring trilogy with 11 diamonds in gold.

Reference 111001-47-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Extra White
Width 1 cm
Number of diamonds 3
Diamond weight 0.30 ct
Average weight of jewel 6.5 gr
Stone type Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Cubisme Trilogie avec 3 diamants en or

Collection : Bagues diamants
2.700,00 €

Cette bague Cubisme de forme carrée est représentative de la collection Trilogie : les trois étapes de l'évolution de la vie. Originale par son corps de la forme carrée qui donne à la bague un coté affirmé.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

Cette bague Cubisme de la collection Trilogie est manufacturée en France par les ateliers du créateur Philippe Tournaire. Composée de trois diamants, vous pouvez choisir sa couleur d'or : or jaune, or blanc ou or rose. La Maison Tournaire vous livre en toute sécurité votre bague dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la bague Cubisme Trilogie avec 11 diamants en or.

Référence 111001-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Largeur 1 cm
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0.30 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.5 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION