Pure Alchimie Trilogie Ring

850,00 €

The Tournaire jewelry presents its Pure alchemy ring signature representing the three forms of Trilogy : the square, the triangle and the round. A unique designer jewel that will seduce you with its delicacy and elegance. To offer or to please you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Pure alchemy signature is manufactured in France. This lonely is entirely in 18 carat gold. Choose the gold color of your ring yourself. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, a certificate of authenticity will be given to you with your jewelry.

All our diamond rings on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0,045 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 3.3 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Pure Alchimie Trilogie Signature

Collection : Bagues
850,00 €

La joaillerie Tournaire vous présente sa bague Pure Alchimie Signature représentant les trois formes de la Trilogie : le carré, le triangle et le rond. Un bijou de créateur unique qui vous séduira par sa délicatesse et son élégance. A offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague Pure Alchimie Signature est manufacturée en France. Ce solitaire est entièrement en or 18 carats. Choisissez vous-même la couleur d'or du corps de votre bague. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, un certificat d'authenticité vous sera remis avec votre bijou.

Toutes nos bagues diamants sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 102006-Or-Jaune-47
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0,045 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 3.3 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION