Pure Alchimie Trilogie Bangle diamonds

1.790,00 €

This bracelet Pure alchemy rilogy diamonds comes from the pure alchemy collection created by Maitre Joaillier Philippe Tournaire. A gold jewelry set with three extra white diamonds representing the forms of the trilogy: the square, the triangle and the round. A singular and elegant creation.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Composed of three diamonds of 0.03 Carat, the rush bracelet Pure alchemy trilogy diamonds is entirely in 18 carat gold. This creator jewel is available in three gold colors. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity, we deliver your creator jewelry in a tournaire setting.

Discover other variations:

- Pure alchemy signature

- Pure alchemy all gold

Reference 102017-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0.03 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 10.0 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bracelet Jonc Pure Alchimie Trilogie diamants

Collection : Bracelets or
1.420,00 €

Ce bracelet jonc Pure Alchimie Trilogie diamants est issu de la collection Pure Alchimie créé par le maitre joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Un bijou en or serti de trois diamants extra blancs représentant les formes de la Trilogie : le carré, le triangle et le rond. Une création singulière et élégante.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Composé de trois diamants de 0,03 carat, le bracelet jonc Pure Alchimie Trilogie diamants est entièrement en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur se décline en trois couleurs d'or. Remis avec un certificat d'authenticité, nous vous livrons votre bijou de créateur dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez d'autres déclinaisons :

- Pure Alchimie Signature

- Pure Alchimie tout or

Référence 102017-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 3
Poids des diamants 0.03 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 10.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS