Secular medal Tournaire 3 Small gold prints

660.00 €

Discover the Secular Medal Tournaire with these 3 small gold handprints. This hand medal comes in a large version with 3 handprints and nearly 7 grams of gold. A quality medal with remarkable detail and finish.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Manufactured in France in our workshops at Jewellery, the 3 petites empreintes medal by designer Philippe Tournaire is made entirely of 18 carat gold. This designer jewel is delivered with a silk link in a case Tournaire, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity, a guarantee of quality.

Discover the secular medal 3 large prints from Tournaire.

Reference 180010-GOLD-YELLOW
Width 1.9 cm
Average weight of jewel 4.3 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Médaille laïques Tournaire 3 Petites empreintes or

Collection : Médailles laïques
660,00 €

Découvrez la Médaille laïque Tournaire avec ces 3 Petites empreintes en or. Cette médaille mains est déclinée en version large avec 3 empreintes de mains et près de 7 grammes d'or. Une médaille de qualité aux détails et aux finitions remarquables.

Livré sous 7 jours

Manufacturée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie, la médaille 3 petites empreintes du créateur Philippe Tournaire est entièrement en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur vous est remis avec un lien de soie dans un écrin Tournaire, accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité, gage de qualité.

Découvrez la médaille laïque 3 grands empreintes de Tournaire.

Référence 180010-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Largeur 1.9 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.3 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION