Classic automatic Expression watch

Coming from the Expression collection, the watch AutomatiqueClassic expression is a watchmaker's watch that you can customize according to your tastes. This high -quality stainless steel watch is perfect for all occasions. To offer or to please you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Manufactured in France, the watch Automatic Expression Classic stainless steel is limited to 500 copies. To make your watch unique, you can choose the dial, the bracelet and the dial ring. With an ETA Swiss movement, this watch is waterproof to 10 ATM. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, a certificate of authenticity will be given to you with your watch.

Discover the quartz expression classic watch of Tournaire.

Calibre 41 mm
Etancheite 10 ATM
Metal Acier
Mouvement Quartz
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Montre Automatique Expression Classic, Horlogerie Tournaire Mouvement Suisse

Issu de la collection Expression, la montre AutomatiqueExpression Classic est une montre d'horloger que vous pouvez personnaliser selon vos goûts. Cette montre en acier inoxydable de grande qualité est parfaite pour toutes occasions. A offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Manufacturé en France, la montre Automatique Expression Classic en acier inoxydable est limitée à 500 exemplaires. Pour rendre unique votre montre, vous pouvez choisir le cadran, le bracelet et la bague du cadran. Dotée d'un mouvement Suisse ETA, cette montre est étanche à 10 ATM. Livrée dans un écrin Tournaire, un certificat d'authenticité vous sera remis avec votre montre.

Découvrez la montre Quartz Expression Classic de Tournaire.

Calibre 41 mm
Etancheite 10 ATM
Metal Acier
Mouvement Automatique
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS