Arches men's pendant in gold Tournaire

Collection : Architecture
1,690.00 €

The Arches pendant for men features 3 differently shaped gold arches. Its 3 rows of arches give a highly structured appearance to the gold pendant. An original creation that will seduce you with its detail and grandeur.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Made entirely of 18 carat gold, the Arches pendant is available in three gold colors. This designer jewelry inspired byarchitecture is made in France in the workshops of the Maison Tournaire. You will receive your pendant in a gift box Tournaire , accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all our gold pendants Tournaire.

Reference 600010-WHITE-GOLD
Average weight of jewel 10.0 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Pendentif homme Arches en or Tournaire

1.440,00 €

Le pendentif pour homme Arches est composé de 3 arches en or de formes différentes. Ses 3 rangées d'arches donnent un aspect très structuré au pendentif en or. Une création originale qui vous séduira par ses détails et sa grandeur.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Entièrement en or 18 carats, le pendentif Arches est disponible en trois couleurs d'or. Ce bijou de créateur inspiré par l'architecture est manufacturé en France dans les ateliers de la Maison Tournaire. Vous recevrez votre pendentif dans un écrin Tournaire accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez tous nos pendentifs en or Tournaire.

Référence 600010-OR-BLANC
Poids moyen du bijou 10.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS