Lock and Love pendant 4 seasons spring diamonds and gold lovers' tree without lock

Collection : Lock & Love
1,440.00 €

Discover the 4Seasons Spring Lovers Tree pendant in 18K gold set with 8 tsavorites. From the new Lock and Love collection . A unique jewel for a unique amour by Tournaire.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Designed and made in France, this4 seasons spring gold pendant is set with 8 green tsavorites and a diamond. You can choose your gold color: yellow, white or Pink. This designer jewel is also available with a gold chain and a certificate proving its authenticity, in a gift box. Lock & Love.

Discover other versions of this 4 seasons pendant:

- Summer

- Autumn

- Winter

Reference 800032SC-OR-BLANC-SANS-CADENAS
Stone color Green
Height 2.7 cm
Width 2.4 cm
Number of diamonds 1
Number of tsavorites 8
Diamond weight 0.01 ct
Average weight of jewel 4.4 gr
Tsavorite size 1.3 mm
Stone type Tsavorite
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Pendentif Lock and Love 4 saisons printemps diamants et or arbre des amoureux sans cadenas

1.490,00 €

Découvrez le pendentif arbre des amoureux4 saisons printemps en or 18 carats serti de 8 tsavorites. Issu de la nouvelle collection Lock and Love. Un bijou unique pour un amour unique by Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Crée et fabriqué en France, ce pendentif arbre des amoureux4 saisons printemps en or est serti de 8 tsavorites vertes et d'un diamant. Vous pouvez choisir sa couleur d'or : or jaune, blanc ou rose. Ce bijou de créateur est aussi disponible avec une chaîne en or et un certificat prouvant son authenticité, dans un écrin Lock & Love.

Découvrez d'autres déclinaisons de ce pendentif 4 saisons :

- Eté

- Automne

- Hiver

Référence 800032SC-OR-BLANC-SANS-CADENAS
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Hauteur 2.7 cm
Largeur 2.4 cm
Nombre de diamants 1
Nombre de tsavorites 8
Poids du diamant 0.01 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 4.4 gr
Taille des tsavorites 1,3 mm
Type de pierres Tsavorite
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS