Ski Tournaire x Sport 2000 x Rossignol 42/1000

6.042,00 €
It all starts with the idea of ​​meeting two very distant universes: that of board sports with the world of jewelry. This approach was possible thanks to the intermediary of Romain Cottier, director of Sport 2000 Montbrison (42), which brought together the house of Tournaire jewelry with the famous French brand of skiing Rossignol.
Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The reference skiing used "Strato Black Edition " has been designed and manufactured in France by the Rossignol company specialist in winter sports since 1907.

This unique ski pair in the world numbered 42/1000 is sold at a price of € 6,042

The entire profits from the sale of the ski pair will be donated to the association "Autisme Forez les Dauphins" which The aim of creating, managing, supervising educational structures for autistic people and more broadly promoting their development, helping and informing families.

Reference SkiRoss
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Ski Tournaire x Sport 2000 x Rossignol 42/1000

Collection : Accessoires
6.042,00 €
Tout commence avec l’idée de faire se rencontrer deux univers très éloignés : celui des sports de glisse avec le monde de la joaillerie. Cette approche a été possible grâce à l'intermédiaire de Romain Cottier, directeur de Sport 2000 Montbrison (42), qui a fait se rencontrer la Maison de joaillerie Tournaire avec la célèbre marque française de ski Rossignol.
Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Le ski de référence utilisé « STRATO BLACK EDITION » est conçu et fabriqué en France par l’entreprise Rossignol spécialiste des sports d’hiver depuis 1907.

Cette paire de ski unique au monde numérotée 42 / 1000 est vendu au prix de 6 042 €

L’intégralité des bénéfices de la vente de la paire de ski sera reversée à l’association « Autisme Forez Les Dauphins » qui a pour but de créer, gérer, superviser des structures éducatives pour personnes autistes et plus largement favoriser leur épanouissement, aider et informer les familles.

Référence SkiRoss
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION