Alchimie" Rollerball pen in pearlescent white lacquer with palladium finish

Collection : Bic X Tournaire
490.00 €
New collection of "trilogy Alchimie " pens, limited to just 200 units.
Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

This exceptional pen bears the imprint of the trilogy, the iconic symbol of the Tournaire brand, which represents the 3 stages of life's evolution: past, present and future.

Since 2009, Tournaire has been producing complete pen collections for the legendary S.T.Dupont brand. Building on this world-renowned experience, Tournaire is now launching its own pen collection, entirely designed and manufactured in France.

This jewel of craftsmanship took over a year to create, and is offered here in a palladium finish with a pearly white lacquer.

Discover the white pearlescent pen in yellow gold finish, as well as the blue pearlescent pen in yellow gold or palladium finish

Reference 702021
Cartridge Schmidt SRC 5888 M
Edition limitee 200 copies
Lacquer Pearly white
Width 1.2 cm
Length 15 cm
Metal Palladium finish
Average weight of jewel 100 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Stylo "Alchimie" Roller laque blanche nacré finition palladium

Collection : Stylos
490,00 €
Nouvelle collection de stylos "Trilogie Alchimie" limitée à seulement 200 exemplaires.
Livraison sous 72 heures

Ce stylo d'exception est marqué de l’empreinte de la Trilogie, symbole iconique de la Maison Tournaire qui représente les 3 étapes de l’évolution de la vie ; le passé, le présent, le futur.

La Maison Tournaire réalise depuis 2009 des collections complètes de stylos pour la marque mythique S.T.Dupont, fort de cette expérience reconnue mondialement aujourd’hui la Maison Tournaire lance sa propre collection de stylos entièrement créée et fabriquée en France.

Ce bijou d’artisanat d’art à demandé plus d’un an de travail, est ici proposé en finition palladium avec une laque de couleur blanc nacré.

Découvrez la version du stylo blanc nacré en finition or jaune, ainsi que la version du stylo bleu nacré en finition or jaune ou palladium. 

Référence 702021
Cartouche Schmidt SRC 5888 M
Edition limitee 200 exemplaires
Laque Blanche nacré
Largeur 1,2 cm
Longueur 15 cm
Metal Finition palladium
Poids moyen du bijou 100 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS