Stars Medal N°1

Collection : Secular medals
660,00 €

The Laïque Tournaire Medal Stars In gold is a jewel intended for admirers of the sky. On this gold medal in stars we can contemplate the sun, planets, galaxies, stars and many other stars ... An original creator jewel.

Livré sous 10 jours

Created and manufactured in France, the secular medal Stars is customizable with an engraving and choosing the color of the link. This creator jewel is delivered to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity. This medal is delivered with a silk link.

Discover all secular Tournaire.

Reference 170093-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.8 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.3 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille laïques Tournaire Astres or

Collection : Médailles laïques
660,00 €

La médaille laïque Tournaire Astres en or est un bijou destiné aux admirateurs du ciel. Sur cette médaille en or Astres on peut contempler le soleil, des planètes, des galaxies, des étoiles et bien d'autres astres… Un bijou de créateur original.

Livré sous 7 jours

Crée et fabriqué en France, la médaille laïque Astres est personnalisable avec une gravure et en choisissant la couleur du lien. Ce bijou de créateur vous est livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité. Cette médaille est livrée avec un lien de soie.

Découvrez toutes les médaille laïques Tournaire.

Référence 170093-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.6 cm
Largeur 1.8 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.3 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS