Star Medal N°1

Collection : Secular medals
560,00 €

Medal created by the jeweler in Place Vendôme Philippe Tournaire, this jewel will seduce you with its design and its manufacturing quality. The medal secular star In solid gold representing a relief star is the ideal gift for the baptism of a little girl or a little boy.

Livré sous 10 jours

The medal secular star In gold is available in yellow gold, white gold or pink gold and is accompanied by a silk link. You can make your medal unique with an engraving in the writing of your choice. Delivered in a Tournaire setting, this creator jewel is given to you with its certificate of authenticity.

Discover all baptism Tournaire.

Reference 170086-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille laïques Tournaire Etoile or

Collection : Médailles laïques
560,00 €

Médaille créée par le joaillier de la place Vendôme Philippe Tournaire, ce bijou vous séduira par son design et sa qualité de fabrication. La médaille laïque étoile en or massif représentant une étoile en relief est le cadeau idéal pour le baptême d'une petite fille ou d'un petit garçon.

Livré sous 7 jours

La médaille laïque étoile en or est disponible en or jaune, or blanc ou or rose et est accompagnée d'un lien de soie. Vous pouvez rendre votre médaille unique avec une gravure dans l'écriture de votre choix. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, ce bijou de créateur vous est remis avec son certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez tous les bijoux de baptême Tournaire.

Référence 170086-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION