Angel with a rose Medal with a frieze

660,00 €

The religious medal Rose angel Surrounded by a frieze is in 18 carat gold. This creator jewel represents an angel holding a rose in his hand. A finely detailed and relief jewel which provides a perfect finish to this baptism medal.

Livré sous 10 jours

Jewel of the Tournaire House, this medal Rose angel High quality is fully manufactured in France in our jewelry workshops, it weighs around 4.4 grams of gold. Accompanied by a silk link, this medal is delivered to you with a certificate of authenticity in a tournaire setting.

Discover the Tournaire religious medals on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Reference 170078-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.7 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange à la rose frise or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
660,00 €

La médaille religieuse Ange à la rose entourée d'une frise est en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur représente un ange tenant dans sa main une rose. Un bijou finement détaillé et en relief qui procure un fini parfait à cette médaille de baptême.

Livré sous 7 jours

Bijou de la maison Tournaire, cette médaille Ange à la rose de haute qualité est intégralement fabriquée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie, elle pèse environ 4,4 grammes d'or. Accompagnée d'un lien de soie, cette médaille vous est livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez les médailles religieuses Tournaire sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 170078-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.7 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION