Conductor Angel Medal

660,00 €

Our Tournaire Religious Medal Head of conductor In gold represents an angel who plays the role of conductor. This gold medal will surprise you with its quality and its remarkable finishes. To offer for baptism or communion.

Livré sous 10 jours

Entirely in 18 carat gold, the medal Head of conductor The creator Philippe Tournaire is made in France in our jewelry workshops. This designer jewel is given to you with a silk link in a Tournaire setting, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all medals from the Tournaire brand.

Reference 170080-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 2 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.5 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange chef d'orchestre or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
660,00 €

Notre médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange chef d'orchestre en or représente un ange qui joue le rôle de chef d'orchestre. Cette médaille en or vous surprendra par sa qualité et ses finitions remarquables. A offrir pour un baptême ou une communion.

Livré sous 7 jours

Entièrement en or 18 carats, la médaille Ange chef d'orchestre du créateur Philippe Tournaire est fabriquée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Ce bijou de créateur vous est remis avec un lien de soie dans un écrin Tournaire, accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez toutes les médailles de la marque Tournaire.

Référence 170080-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 2 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.5 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION