Gardener Angel Medal

695,00 €

The Tournaire Religious Medal Gardener is 18 carat gold. This medal of almost 5 grams of gold is made entirely in France and surrounded by a decorative frieze. The jewel represents in its center a small gardener angel.

Livré sous 10 jours

The medal Gardener is entirely in 18 carat gold. This designer jewel is delivered with a silk link in a tower setting. Quality guarantee, you will receive a certificate proving the authenticity of your jewelry. The Tournaire Maison guarantees secure delivery.

Discover a variation of the Gardener angel medal Tournaire.

Reference 170096-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2.1 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.20 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange jardinier or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
695,00 €

La médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange jardinier est en or 18 carats. Cette médaille de près de 5 grammes d'or est fabriquée entièrement en France et entourée d'une frise décorative. Le bijou représente en son centre un petit ange jardinier.

Livré sous 7 jours

La médaille Ange jardinier est entièrement en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur est livré avec un lien de soie dans un écrin Tournaire. Gage de qualité, vous recevrez un certificat prouvant l'authenticité de votre bijou. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée.

Découvrez une déclinaison de la médaille Ange jardinier Tournaire.

Référence 170096-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2.1 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.20 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION