Round Musician Angels Medal N°1

560,00 €

Discover the religious medal Musician angels Tournaire entirely in 18 carat gold. Three angels are represented playing music with various instruments such as the violin. A symbolic medal to offer for the baptism of a little girl or a little boy.

Livré sous 10 jours

Available in yellow, white and pink gold, this medal Musician angels of an average weight of 3.2 grams is handcrafted in France in the Tournaire workshops. Delivered with a silk link, you can personalize this medal with an engraving to make it unique. In a Tournaire setting, you will receive your jewelry with a certificate proving its authenticity.

Discover allbaptism Tournaire.

Reference 170079-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 2.6 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Ange musiciens ronde or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
560,00 €

Découvrez la médaille religieuse Anges musiciens Tournaire entièrement en or 18 carats. Trois anges sont représentés jouant de la musique avec divers instruments comme le violon. Une médaille symbolique à offrir pour le baptême d'une petite fille ou d'un petit garçon.

Livré sous 7 jours

Disponible en or jaune, blanc et rose, cette médaille Anges musiciens d'un poids moyen de 3,2 grammes est fabriquée à la main en France dans les ateliers Tournaire. Livrée avec un lien de soie, vous pouvez personnaliser cette médaille avec une gravure pour la rendre unique. Dans un écrin Tournaire, vous recevrez votre bijou avec un certificat prouvant son authenticité.

Découvrez tous lesbijoux de baptême Tournaire.

Référence 170079-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 2.6 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION