Gardener Angels Medal

620,00 €

Find the religious medal of the house Tournaire Angels gardeners. Completely in gold, this medal symbolizes 3 small gardeners. The contours of the medal are also worked with care to give an original shape to the jewel.

Livré sous 10 jours

Of French creation and manufacture, the religious medal Angel Jardiniers, Fully in 18 carat gold, is available in yellow gold, white gold or pink gold. Accompanied by a silk link, you will receive your creative jewel in a Tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all baptism of Tournaire.

Reference 170095-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2.1 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.30 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Anges jardiniers or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
620,00 €

Retrouvez la médaille religieuse de la Maison Tournaire Anges jardiniers. Entièrement en or, cette médaille symbolise 3 petits anges jardiniers. Les contours de la médaille sont aussi travaillés avec soin pour donner une forme originale au bijou.

Livré sous 7 jours

De création et fabrication française, la médaille religieuse Ange Jardiniers, entièrement en or 18 carats, est disponible en or jaune, or blanc ou or rose. Accompagné d'un lien de soie, vous recevrez votre bijou de création dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez tous les bijoux de baptême de Tournaire.

Référence 170095-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.8 cm
Largeur 2.1 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.30 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION