Religious medal Tournaire Creation of the world gold

690.00 €

This emblematic Creation of the World religious medal from Tournaire weighs over 4 grams and is made entirely of 18 carat gold. Representing the creation of the world, this symbolic, meaningful piece of jewelry is an ideal gift for a unique occasion such as a christening or communion.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The Tournaire Création du Monde religious medal is created and made in France by Tournaire. Accompanied by a silk link, this jewel of creation will be delivered to you in a case Tournaire. A certificate of authenticity will be delivered with your medal. Personalize your medal to make it unique.

Discover all our religious medals Tournaire.

Reference 170082-GOLD-YELLOW
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Width 2 cm
Average weight of jewel 3.6 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Création du monde or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
690,00 €

Cette médaille religieuse Création du Monde emblématique de la marque Tournaire de plus de 4 grammes est entièrement en or 18 carats. Représentant la création du monde, ce bijou symbolique rempli de sens est un cadeau idéal pour une occasion unique tel qu'un baptême ou une communion.

Livré sous 7 jours

La médaille religieuse Tournaire Création du Monde est créée et fabriquée en France par la Maison Tournaire. Accompagné d'un lien de soie, ce bijou de création vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire. Un certificat d'authenticité vous sera remis avec votre médaille. Personnalisez votre médaille pour la rendre unique.

Découvrez toutes nos médailles religieuses Tournaire.

Référence 170082-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 2 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.6 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS