Religious medal Tournaire Pilgrim gold

560.00 €

Discover the Pèlerin religious medal in gold by jewelry designer Philippe Tournaire . This medal, handcrafted in France by Jewellery Tournaire , features the pilgrim at the center of the design. It weighs approximately 3.2 grams of gold.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Accompanied by a silk ribbon, the Pèlerin religious medal is made entirely of 18 carat gold and comes in different gold colors: white, yellow or Pink. This designer jewel is delivered in a gift box Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity, a guarantee of quality.

Discover all religious medals Tournaire.

Reference 170088-GOLD-YELLOW
Height 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Average weight of jewel 3.2 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Pèlerin or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
560,00 €

Découvrez la médaille religieuse Pèlerin en or du créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Cette médaille fabriquée à la main en France par la joaillerie Tournaire représente le pèlerin au centre du dessin. Elle fait un poids d'or d'environ 3,2 grammes.

Livré sous 7 jours

Accompagnée d'un lien de soie, la médaille religieuse Pèlerin est entièrement en or 18 carats et existe en différentes couleurs d'or : blanc, jaune ou rose. Ce bijou de créateur vous est livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité, gage de qualité.

Découvrez toutes les médailles religieuses Tournaire.

Référence 170088-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.7 cm
Largeur 1.7 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.2 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION