The Virgin and the child Medal

510,00 €

The Tournaire Religious Medal Virgin and child is 18 carat gold. Emblematic medal of the house Tournaire, the Virgin accompanied by her child Jesus is a unique creation of the French jeweler Tournaire. A remarkable creator jewel.

Livré sous 10 jours

The medal Virgin and child is of French creation and manufacturing in our Tournaire workshops. Accompanied by a silk link, you can engrave this medal to make it unique. The Tournaire Maison guarantees secure delivery, your creator jewel will be given to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the gourmette Virgin and child corresponding to this medal.

Reference 170091-OR-JAUNE
Hauteur 1.5 cm
Largeur 1.5 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.0 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Médaille religieuse Tournaire Vierge à l'enfant or

Collection : Médailles religieuses
510,00 €

La Médaille religieuse Tournaire Vierge à l'enfant est en or 18 carats. Médaille emblématique de la maison Tournaire, la vierge accompagnée de son enfant Jésus est une création unique du joaillier français Tournaire. Un bijou de créateur remarquable.

Livré sous 7 jours

La médaille Vierge à l'enfant est de création et fabrication française dans nos ateliers Tournaire. Accompagnée d'un lien en soie, vous pouvez graver cette médaille pour la rendre unique. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée, votre bijou de créateur vous sera remis dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la gourmette Vierge à l'enfant correspondante à cette médaille.

Référence 170091-OR-JAUNE-AUCUNE-GRAVURE
Hauteur 1.5 cm
Largeur 1.5 cm
Poids moyen du bijou 3.0 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS