wedding ring Golden oak

1,400.00 €

Made entirely of 18 carat gold, this wedding ring Chêne is adorned with an oak tree synonymous with strength and fidelity. An ideal symbol of union imagined by the master jeweler. Philippe Tournaire.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Availablein three colour ranges, thewedding ring Chêne is made in France. This jewel of the designer Philippe Tournaire is made entirely of 18-carat gold. Your wedding ring will be delivered to you in a box Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all our gold wedding rings Tournaire.

Référence 200032-47-GOLD-WHITE
Width 9.5 mm
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Alliance Chêne tout en or

Collection : Bagues Alliances
1.400,00 €

Entièrement en or 18 carats, cette alliance Chêne est ornée d'un chêne synonyme de force et de fidélité. Une symbolique idéale de l'union imaginée par le maitre joaillier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Disponible en trois couleurs d'or, l'alliance Chêne est de création et fabrication française. Ce bijou du créateur Philippe Tournaire est entièrement en or 18 carats. Votre alliance vous sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez toutes nos alliances en or Tournaire.

Référence 200032-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 9.5 mm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS