Signature Wedding Ring N°2

Collection : Wedding bands
1.150,00 €

This alliance Signature medium is made entirely of 18 carat gold and is surrounded uniquely by several signatures of the Maïtre Joaillier Philippe Tournaire. This original alliance is the symbol of unconditional love.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

French creation and manufacturing in our jewelry workshops, the alliance Signature All gold consists of a 7.8 mm wide body. This creator's jewel is available in three gold colors. You will receive your alliance in a Tournaire setting with a certificate proving its authenticity.

Discover all our Gold Alliances Tournaire.

Reference 200011-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 7.8 mm
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Alliance Signature medium tout or

Collection : Bagues Alliances
1.150,00 €

Cette alliance Signature medium est faite entièrement d'or 18 carats et est entourée uniquement par plusieurs signatures du maïtre joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Cette alliance originale est le symbole d'un amour inconditionnel.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

De création et fabrication française dans nos ateliers de joaillerie, l'alliance Signature tout or se compose d'un corps large de 7,8 mm. Ce bijou du créateur est disponible en trois couleurs d'or. Vous recevrez votre alliance dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat prouvant son authenticité.

Découvrez toutes nos alliances en or Tournaire.

Référence 200011-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 7.8 mm
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION