Bague alliance alchimie diamant avec 21 diamants en or

Collection : Wedding bands
1.690,00 €

This alliance of 21 gold diamonds comes from the collectionAlchemy master jeweler Philippe Tournaire. This ring is one of the most symbolic jewelry of the creations of Philippe Tournaire thanks to its iconic forms recognized worldwide.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

This ring Alchemy Alliance in gold is composed of 21 extra white diamonds a total of 0.19 carat. This creator jewel, in 18 carat gold, is available in three gold colors. This ring is developed in our workshops in France. It will be delivered to you with a certificate of authenticity in a Tournaire setting.

This ring is also available in:

- Blue sapphire

- Pink ruby

- Sapphire Orange

Reference 100110-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 20 mm
Largeur 2 mm
Metal Or 18 carats
Nombre de diamants 21
Poids des diamants 0,19 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.5 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague alliance alchimie diamant avec 21 diamants en or

Collection : Bagues Alliances
1.690,00 €

Cette alliance de 21 diamants en or est issue de la collectionAlchimie du maître joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Cette bague est l'un des bijoux les plus symboliques des créations de Philippe Tournaire grâce à ses formes iconiques reconnues dans le monde entier.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Cette bague Alliance Alchimie en or est composée de 21 diamants extra blancs d'un total de 0,19 carat. Ce bijou de créateur, en or 18 carats, est disponible en trois couleurs d'or. Cette bague est élaborée dans nos ateliers en France. Elle vous sera livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire.

Cette bague est aussi disponible en :

- Saphir bleu

- Rubis rose

- Saphir orange

Référence 100110-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Hauteur 20 mm
Largeur 2 mm
Metal Or 18 carats
Nombre de diamants 21
Poids des diamants 0,19 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.5 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS