Bague alliances alchimie rubis rose avec 21 rubis en or

1.190,00 €

This Alchemy Alliance in gold is composed of pink color. This alliance ring created by the jeweler Philippe Tournaire comes from the Alchemy collection. This ring is one of the most symbolic jewelry with the square, the triangle and the round.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

French creation and manufacturing, the ring Alchemy Alliance in Ruby gold is entirely in 18 carat gold. This creator jewel consists of 21 pink ruby ​​with a total of approximately 0.40 carat. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity, this high creation ring will be delivered to you in a tower setting.

Other variations of this alliance exist:

- Diamond

- Blue sapphire

- Sapphire Orange

Reference 100118-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Hauteur 20 mm
Largeur 2 mm
Nombre de rubis 21
Poids des rubis Environ 0,40 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.5 gr
Type of stones Rubis
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague alliance alchimie en or rubis rose avec 21 rubis

1.190,00 €

Cette alliance Alchimie en or est composée de rubis de couleur rose. Cette bague alliance créée par le joaillier Philippe Tournaire est issue de la collection Alchimie. Cette bague est l'un des bijoux les plus symboliques avec le carré, le triangle et le rond.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

De création et fabrication française, la bague alliance Alchimie en or rubis est entièrement en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur se compose de 21 rubis roses d'un total d'environ 0,40 carat. Livrée avec un certificat d'authenticité, cette bague de haute création vous sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire.

D'autres déclinaisons de cette alliance existent :

- Diamant

- Saphir bleu

- Saphir orange

Référence 100118-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Hauteur 20 mm
Largeur 2 mm
Nombre de rubis 21
Poids des rubis Environ 0,40 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 2.5 gr
Type de pierres Rubis
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION