Bague Architecture Archipolis Bleu en or Tournaire

Collection : Architecture rings

The ring Blue archipolis architecture is a ring of the jewelry designer Philippe Tournaire. This ring takes up the three forms specific to the creator: the round, the square and the triangle representing the three stages of life. An original ring that will seduce you with its sapphires and diamonds.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Blue archipolis architecture consists of 4 blue sapphires and 33 diamonds of 0.64 carat. This creative ring is made in our workshops in France. Delivered in a Tournaire case, you will receive your architecture jewel with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Architecture collection on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Reference 221023-47
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 33
Nombre de saphirs bleus 4
Poids des diamants 0.64 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 25 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Architecture Archipolis Bleu en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture

La bague Architecture Archipolis bleu est une bague du créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Cette bague reprend les trois formes propres au créateur : le rond, le carré et le triangle représentant les trois étapes de la vie. Une bague originale qui vous séduira avec ses saphirs et ses diamants.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

La bague Architecture Archipolis bleu se compose de 4 saphirs bleus et de 33 diamants de 0,64 carat. Cette bague de créateur est fabriquée dans nos ateliers en France. Livré dans un écrin Tournaire, vous recevrez votre bijou Architecture avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la collection Architecture sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 221023-47
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 33
Nombre de saphirs bleus 4
Poids des diamants 0.64 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 25 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION