Bague Architecture Archipolis rose en or Tournaire

Collection : Architecture rings

The ring Rose archipolis architecture In Tournaire gold is inspired by the three stages of life according to the creator Joaillier Philippe Tournaire. The square for the past, the triangle for the present and the circle for the future. This symbolic ring will seduce you with its pink sapphires and diamonds. This ring was worn by Cheryl Cole in his clip "Parachute".

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

French manufacturing, the ring Rose archipolis architecture is made up of 2 rubies, 3 pink sapphires and 53 diamonds of 0.65 carat. This unique creative ring is made in our jewelry workshops in France. This architecture jewel will be delivered to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all our Architecture collection.

Reference 221024-47
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Nombre de diamants 53
Nombre de rubis 2
Nombre de saphirs roses 3
Poids du diamant 0.65 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 25 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Architecture Archipolis rose en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture

La bague Architecture Archipolis rose en or Tournaire s'inspire des trois étapes de la vie selon le créateur joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Le carré pour le passé, le triangle pour le présent et le rond pour le futur. Cette bague symbolique vous séduira avec ses saphirs rose et ses diamants. Cette bague fut portée par Cheryl Cole dans son clip "Parachute".

Livraison garantie avant Noël

De fabrication française, la bague Architecture Archipolis rose est composée de 2 rubis, 3 saphirs rose et de 53 diamants de 0,65 carat. Cette bague de créateur unique est fabriquée dans nos ateliers de joaillerie en France. Ce bijou Architecture vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez toute notre collection Architecture.

Référence 221024-47
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Nombre de diamants 53
Nombre de rubis 2
Nombre de saphirs roses 3
Poids du diamant 0.65 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 25 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION