Bague architecture Moscou en or Tournaire

Collection : Architecture rings
6.240,00 €

The ring Moscow architecture In gold pays tribute to the famous cathedral of Saint Basile the Blessed Moscow. Symbol of traditional Russian architecture, this cathedral is characterized by its nine colorful and original domes. This finely detailed ring is signed Philippe Tournaire, jewelry designer.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Moscow architecture is made of 18 -carat gold in different colors. Your creation jewel is created and made in France in our jewelry workshops. You will receive your architecture ring in a Tournaire setting, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Architecture collection of Tournaire.

Reference 224002-47
Poids moyen du bijou 32.9 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague architecture Moscou en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture
6.240,00 €

La bague architecture Moscou en or rend hommage à la célèbre cathédrale Saint Basile le bienheureux de Moscou. Symbole de l'architecture traditionnelle russe, cette cathédrale se caractérise par ses neuf coupoles colorées et originales. Cette bague, finement détaillée, est signée Philippe Tournaire, créateur joaillier.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

La bague architecture Moscou est réalisée en or 18 carats de différentes couleurs. Votre bijou de création est crée et fabriqué en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Vous recevrez votre bague architecture dans un écrin Tournaire, accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la collection Architecture de Tournaire.

Référence 224002-47
Poids moyen du bijou 32.9 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS