Architecture Shanghai ring in gold Tournaire

Collection : Architecture
5,300.00 €

The Architecture Shanghai ring in gold Tournaire takes us to new heights. This ring depicts Shanghai, one of the world's largest megalopolises, and its towering skyscrapers. A designer jewel that reflects the grandeur and immensity of the city depicted.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The Architecture Shanghaï ring is made of 18 carat gold in different colors: yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold. Created and manufactured in our workshops at Jewellery in France, this designer jewel will be delivered to you in a case Tournaire, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

Discover our rings Architecture from Philippe Tournaire .

Reference 224011-47
Average weight of jewel 27.7 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Architecture Shanghai en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture
4.840,00 €

La bague Architecture Shanghaï en or Tournaire nous fait prendre de la hauteur. Cette bague représente Shanghaï, l'une des plus grandes mégalopoles du monde, et ses hauts gratte-ciel. Un bijou de créateur qui reflète la grandeur et l'immensité de la ville représentée.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague Architecture Shanghaï est réalisée en or 18 carats de différentes couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. Crée et fabriqué dans nos ateliers de joaillerie en France, ce bijou de créateur vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire, accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité.

Venez découvrir nos bagues Architecture de Philippe Tournaire.

Référence 224011-47
Poids moyen du bijou 27.7 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION