XS Fortified Village Architecture Ring with Diamonds

Collection : Architecture rings
2.340,00 €

This ring Fortified village architecture has an extra white GVS diamond in the center of the gold ring. Inspired by fortified villages This ring of the house Tournaire is structured in the same way as these medieval villages. An exclusive creation of Tournaire jewelry.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

This ring Fortified village architecture In 18 carat gold is made up of a diamond. This creator jewel is available in yellow, pink or white gold. Made in France in our jewelry workshops, you will receive your creator ring in a Tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover all our Architecture ring Golden.

Reference 223006-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Poids du diamant 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 11.2 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague architecture Village fortifié diamant en or tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture
2.340,00 €

Cette bague Architecture Village fortifié comporte un diamant extra blanc GVS au centre de la bague en or. Inspirée des villages fortifiés cette bague de la maison Tournaire se structure de la même manière que ces villages moyenâgeux. Une création exclusive de la joaillerie Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Cette bague Architecture Village fortifié en or 18 carats est composée d'un diamant. Ce bijou de créateur est disponible en or jaune, rose ou blanc. Fabriquée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie, vous recevrez votre bague de créateur dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez toutes nos bague Architecture en or.

Référence 223006-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Poids du diamant 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 11.2 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS