XS Fortified Village Architecture Ring

Collection : Architecture rings
2.140,00 €

The ring Fortified village architecture You are offered entirely in 18 carat gold. Structured around a central courtyard, this ring takes up the architectures of the fortresses of the Middle Ages. A unique creative ring to offer or to please you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Village architecturefortified is available in yellow gold, pink gold or white gold. A jewel fully made in France in the workshops of the Tournaire jewelry. The Tournaire Maison guarantees secure delivery. You will receive your architecture ring in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Discover the Fortified village architecture ring with diamond.

Reference 223004-47-OR-BLANC
Poids moyen du bijou 11.2 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague architecture Village fortifié en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues architecture
2.140,00 €

La bague Architecture Village fortifié vous est proposée entièrement en or 18 carats. Structurée autour d'une cour centrale, cette bague reprend les architectures des forteresses du Moyen-Age. Une bague de créateur unique à offrir ou pour vous faire plaisir.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

La bague Architecture Villagefortifié est disponible en or jaune, or rose ou or blanc. Un bijou intégralement fabriqué en France dans les ateliers de la bijouterie Tournaire. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée. Vous recevrez votre bague Architecture dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Découvrez la bague Architecture Village fortifié avec diamant.

Référence 223004-47-OR-BLANC
Poids moyen du bijou 11.2 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION