Bague Carré Trilogie Alchimie Argent

300,00 €
Discover the new round "Alchemy silver" ring in which you will find the brand new design imagined by the creators Philippe and Mathieu Tournaire.
Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

For the first time La Maison Tournaire offers you the iconic collection "Alchemy trilogy" in silver version.

This new "Alchemy Silver" collection is made of 925 thousandths silver with a unique alloy that allows money an exceptional time.

Reference 100137-47-
Hauteur 2,5 cm
Largeur 1,8 cm
Metal Argent
Poids moyen du bijou 12 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Ronde Trilogie Alchimie Argent

300,00 €
Découvrez la nouvelle bague ronde "Alchimie Argent" dans laquelle vous retrouverez le tout nouveau design imaginé par les créateurs Philippe et Mathieu Tournaire.
Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Pour la première fois la Maison Tournaire vous propose la collection iconique "Trilogie Alchimie" en version Argent.

Cette nouvelle collection "Alchimie Argent" est réalisée en argent 925 millièmes avec un alliage unique qui permet à l'argent une tenue dans le temps exceptionnelle.

Référence 100137-47-
Hauteur 2,5 cm
Largeur 1,8 cm
Metal Argent
Poids moyen du bijou 12 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION