Bague Essalois rose en or

The ring Essalois in pink gold highlights a perfect harmony of forms and volumes. A unique and majestic creation of the Creator Philippe Tournaire who will dazzle you with his precious stones.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Essalois in 18 carat pink gold is set with precious stones such as diamonds, sapphires and a ruby. This unique composition is made in France in our jewelry workshops. Each composition of this ring is unique and made to measure according to the choices of stones. This ring is available only on order.

Discover all Color stones rings Tournaire.

Reference 270004
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Nombre de diamants 8
Nombre de rubis 1
Nombre de saphirs 3
Poids des diamants 0.48 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 23 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Essalois rose en or

La bague Essalois en or rose met en avant une harmonie parfaite des formes et des volumes. Une création unique et majestueuse du créateur Philippe Tournaire qui vous éblouira avec ses pierres précieuses.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague Essalois en or rose 18 carats est sertie de pierres précieuses tels que des diamants, des saphirs et un rubis. Cette composition unique est fabriquée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Chaque composition de cette bague est unique et faite sur-mesure selon les choix des pierres. Cette bague est disponible uniquement sur commande.

Découvrez toutes les bagues pierres de couleurs Tournaire.

Référence 270004
Couleur de la pierre Rose
Nombre de diamants 8
Nombre de rubis 1
Nombre de saphirs 3
Poids des diamants 0.48 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 23 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION