French Kiss gold citrine ring

Collection : French Kiss
1,670.00 €

This ring from the French Kiss collection is set with a citrine in the center of the feet of the Eiffel Tower. A unique creation and symbol ofamour handcrafted by the workshops of Tournaire. Visit us under the Eiffel Tower to set your seal on amour.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

This ring French Kissring, designed and crafted in our workshops in France, will be delivered in a Philippe Tournaire box with a certificate of authenticity. Composed of an 8 mm citrine, this ring is available in yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold.

This engagement ring is available in :

Reference 330006-47-GOLD-WHITE
Width 8.5 mm
Citrine weight 8 mm
Average weight of jewel 4.1 gr
Stone type Citrine
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague French Kiss citrine en or

Collection : Bagues architecture
1.670,00 €

Cette bague de la collection French Kiss est sertie d'une citrine au centre des pieds de la Tour Eiffel. Une création unique et symbole de l'amour faite à la main par les ateliers de la bijouterie Tournaire. Rendez-Vous sous la Tour Eiffel pour sceller votre amour.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Cette bague French Kiss, créée et fabriquée dans nos ateliers en France, vous sera livrée dans un écrin Philippe Tournaire avec un certificat d’authenticité. Composée d'une citrine de 8 mm, cette bague disponible en or jaune, or blanc et or rose.

Cette bague de fiançailles existe en :

Référence 330006-47-OR-BLANC
Largeur 8,5 mm
Poids de la citrine 8 mm
Poids moyen du bijou 4,1 gr
Type de pierres Citrine
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS