French Kiss Ring with a dimond

1.460,00 €

The French emblem par excellence is revisited here by Maitre Joaillier Philippe Tournaire. His ring French Kiss made of 5 extra white diamonds of which 4 set on the feet of the Eiffel Tower. A stunning jewel, symbol of love and French refinement. The perfect engagement ring, the French Kiss Tour Eiffel ring.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

History of an original creation by Philippe Tournaire

Philippe Tournaire imagined The most eternal solitary. Eternal and immutable as these lovers will meet under the Eiffel Tower, between his four feet, to seal their love in a kiss. Creator passionate about architecture and therefore necessarily by the Eiffel Tower, Lady de Fer, a powerful and proud great lady, arched on her steel heels, Philippe Tournaire, eternal curious, one day imagined to see her better. And this is how the desire to house the most precious stones (the diamond) between these four square corners was born, thus taking up the idea of ​​the commitment exchanged.

100% French design and manufacturing

A fine and powerful ring Like the Eiffel Tower, the French Kiss is a Magnificent lonely for loved ones. This high creation engagement ring is entirely made of 18 -carat gold in France in the Maison Tournaire jewelry workshop. This ring is available in yellow, white or pink gold, a creator jewel is made up of 5 Extra White Diamonds GVS of impeccable quality.

Luxury delivery

Delivered in a case of the Tournaire house with its certificate of authenticity which guarantees you that your FRENCH KISS ring is entirely designed and made in France by the workshops of the house Tournaire en Gor 750 ‰.

FRENCH KISS CONDUCTS

This ring also exists in different variations of color stones, with a Blue topaz, with a Red garnet, a Citrine Orange or a Violet amethyst. The Eiffel Tower Ring This also declines in large version with 12 mm stones like the French Kiss XL Amethyst as well as the wide version with paving as the ring French Kiss XL Pavage Topaz.

Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 5
Poids moyen du bijou 5.6 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague French Kiss tour Eiffel diamants en or

Collection : Bagues
1.460,00 €

L'emblème français par excellence est ici revisité par le maitre joaillier Philippe Tournaire. Sa bague French Kiss se compose de 5 diamants extra blancs dont 4 sertis sur les pieds de la tour Eiffel. Un bijou renversant, symbole de l'amour et du raffinement à la française. La bague de fiançailles parfaite, la bague French Kiss tour Eiffel.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Histoire d’une création originale de Philippe Tournaire

Philippe Tournaire a imaginé le plus éternel des solitaires. Eternel et immuable comme ces amoureux se donnant Rendez-Vous sous la Tour Eiffel, entre ses quatre pieds, pour sceller leur amour dans un baiser. Créateur passionné par l’architecture et donc forcément par la Tour Eiffel, Lady de fer, grande dame puissante et fière, cambrée sur ses talons d’acier, Philippe Tournaire, éternel curieux, s’est imaginé un jour la retourner pour mieux l’observer. Et c’est ainsi qu’est née l’envie de loger la plus précieuse des pierres (le diamant) entre ces quatre coins carrés reprenant ainsi l’idée de l’engagement échangé.

Une conception et fabrication 100% Française

Une bague fine et puissante à l’image de la Tour Eiffel, la French Kiss est un magnifique solitaire pour amoureux comblés. Cette bague de fiançailles de haute création est entièrement réalisée en Or 18 carats en France dans l’atelier de joaillerie de la Maison Tournaire. Cette bague est disponible en or jaune, blanc ou rose, un bijou de créateur est composé de 5 diamants extra blancs GVS d'une qualité irréprochable.

Livraison en écrin de luxe

Livrée dans un écrin de la Maison Tournaire avec son certificat d'authenticité qui vous garantie que votre bague French Kiss est entièrement conçues et fabriquées en France par les ateliers de la Maison Tournaire en or 750 ‰.

Collection Bagues French Kiss

Cette bague existe aussi en différentes déclinaisons de pierres de couleurs, avec une Topaze bleue, avec un Grenat rouge, une Citrine orange ou une améthyste violette. La bague Tour Eiffel ce décline aussi en version large avec des pierres de 12 mm comme la French Kiss XL améthyste ainsi que la version large avec pavage comme la bague French Kiss XL pavage topaze.

Référence 330007-47-OR-JAUNE-010-CARAT
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 5
Poids moyen du bijou 5.6 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION