Ring French Kiss garnet in gold

Collection : French Kiss
1,670.00 €

This bold and innovative creation offers an original version of the quintessential French emblem: the Eiffel Tower. The ring is French Kiss is set with a garnet in the center of the Tower's four pillars.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The French kiss ring in 18 carat gold is designed and made in France, in our workshops at Jewellery. Available in yellow, Pink or white gold, this highly creative jewel features an 8 mm garnet stone. Tournaire guarantees secure delivery: your jewel will be delivered in a case Tournaire and accompanied by its certificate of authenticity.

Available in :

- Diamond

- Blue topaz

- Citrine

- Amethyst

Reference 330009-47-Gold-White
Stone color Red
Width 8.5 mm
Average weight of jewel 4.1 gr
Garnet size 8 mm
Stone type Garnet
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague French Kiss grenat en or

1.670,00 €

Cette création audacieuse et novatrice propose une version originale de l'emblème francais par excellence: la Tour Eiffel. La bague French Kiss est sertie d'un grenat au centre des quatres piliers de la Tour.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

La bague French kiss en or 18 carats est créée et fabriquée en France, dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Disponible en or jaune, rose ou blanc, ce bijou de haute création se compose d'une pierre Grenat de 8 mm. La Maison Tournaire garantit une livraison sécurisée : votre bijou sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire et accompagné de son certificat d'authenticité.

Disponible en :

- Diamant

- Topaze bleue

- Citrine

- Améthyste

Référence 330009-47-Or-Blanc
Couleur de la pierre Rouge
Largeur 8.5 mm
Poids moyen du bijou 4.1 gr
Taille du grenat 8 mm
Type de pierres Grenat
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION