Bague Love temple bleu en or Tournaire

The ring Love Blue Temple Take the iconic forms of the creator Philippe Tournaire. This ring is unique with its central stone and its diamonds set all around. This unique composition will seduce you with its elegance and its brilliance.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Love Blue Temple In 18 carat gold is manufactured in our Tournaire jewelry workshops. This ring is made up of precious stones such as blue sapphire and 33 diamonds. This creation is unique and can vary depending on the choice of stones. This composition is available only on order.

All our Tournaire rings on www.bijouTerieournaire.com.

Reference 340001
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 33
Nombre de saphirs bleus 1
Poids des saphirs 4.67 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 19 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Love temple bleu en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues

La bague Love Temple bleu reprend les formes iconiques du créateur Philippe Tournaire. Cette bague est unique avec sa pierre centrale et ses diamants sertis tout autour. Cette composition unique vous séduira par son élégance et son éclat.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague Love Temple bleu en or 18 carats est manufacturée dans nos ateliers de joaillerie Tournaire. Cette bague est composée de pierres précieuses telles qu'un saphir bleu et 33 diamants. Cette création est unique et peut varier selon le choix des pierres. Cette composition est disponible uniquement sur commande.

Toutes nos bagues Tournaire sur www.bijouterietournaire.com.

Référence 340001
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 33
Nombre de saphirs bleus 1
Poids des saphirs 4.67 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 19 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION