Bague Love temple vert en or Tournaire

With a green peridot of almost 7 carats This unique piece is set with 27 green tsavorites in the shape of a circle around the central stone. This Love Temple Green Ring is a unique piece who will seduce you.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

This LOVE GREEN TEmple ring is made up of 750 thousandth yellow gold, it is entirely made in France. This jewel is made up of a magnificent peridot of 6.79 carats, as well as 27 green tsavorites. The 6 diamonds that complement this ring are set in square, triangles and round geometric shapes.

Reference 340009
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants blancs 6
Nombre de tsavorites 27
Poids des diamants 0.32 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 24 gr
Taille des tsavorites 0.88 ct
Type of stones Péridot
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Love temple vert en or Tournaire

Collection : Bagues

Avec un péridot vert de près de 7 carats cette pièce unique est sertie de 27 tsavorites vertes en forme de cercle autour de la pierre centrale. Cette bague Love Temple verte est une pièce unique qui saura vous séduire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Cette bague Love Temple verte est composée d'or jaune 750 millièmes, elle est entièrement réalisée en France. Ce bijou est composé d'un magnifique péridot de 6,79 carats, ainsi que de 27 tsavorites vertes. Les 6 diamants qui complètent cette bague sont sertis dans les formes géométriques carrées, triangles et rondes.

Référence 340009
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants blancs 6
Nombre de tsavorites 27
Poids des diamants 0.32 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 24 gr
Taille des tsavorites 0.88 ct
Type de pierres Péridot
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS