Bague Marélie Carambole diamants

Collection : Diamond rings

The ring Marélie Carambole with diamonds is made up of precious stones. This ring is a unique composition of various shapes and volumes that harmonize together. A unique creation that will seduce you with its brilliance.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The Marélie Carabole ring is set with 30 diamonds of 2.86 carats. Manufactured in France in our jewelry workshops, this creation weighs around 18 g and is entirely in 18 carat gold. This ring is a unique tailor-made piece available only on order.

Discover all our Diamond rings of Tournaire.

Reference 131006
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 30
Poids des diamants 2.86 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 18 gr
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Marélie Carambole diamants en or

Collection : Bagues diamants

La bague Marélie Carambole avec diamants est composée de pierres précieuses. Cette bague est une composition unique de formes variées et de volumes qui s'harmonisent ensemble. Une création unique qui vous séduira par son éclat.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

La bague Marélie Carambole est sertie de 30 diamants de 2,86 carats. Manufacturée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie, cette création pèse environ 18 g et est entièrement en or 18 carats. Cette bague est une pièce unique sur-mesure disponible uniquement sur commande.

Découvrez toutes nos bagues diamants de Tournaire.

Référence 131006
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 30
Poids des diamants 2.86 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 18 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS