Ring Marélie Green carambola in gold

Collection : Marélie

The Marélie Green Carambola ring is a unique creation by designer Philippe Tournaire . This designer jewel will seduce you with its green colors and different shapes that find a perfect balance.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Manufactured in France, the Marélie Carambole verte ring is set with stones including 26 diamonds weighing 0.72 ct. Entirely in 18 carat gold, this creation weighs approximately 18 g. This ring is a unique, made-to-measure piece: Philippe Tournaire chose stones in colors that harmonize with each other. Available by order only.

Discover all ourcoloured stone rings from Tournaire.

Reference 131016
Stone color Verte
Number of diamonds 26
Number of yellow sapphires 1
Number of green sapphires 1
Number of tsavorites 1
Diamond weight 0.26 ct
Average weight of jewel 18 gr
Stone type Sapphire
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Marélie Carambole verte en or

La bague Marélie Carambole verte est une création unique du créateur Philippe Tournaire. Ce bijou de créateur vous séduira par ses couleurs vertes et ses différentes formes qui trouvent un équilibre parfait.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Manufacturée en France, la bague Marélie Carambole verte est sertie de pierres dont 26 diamants de 0,72 ct. Entièrement en or 18 carats, cette création pèse environ 18 g. Cette bague est une pièce unique sur-mesure : Philippe Tournaire choisi des pierres de couleurs qui s'harmonisent entre elles. Disponible uniquement sur commande.

Venez découvrir toutes nosbagues pierres de couleurs de Tournaire.

Référence 131016
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Nombre de diamants 26
Nombre de saphirs jaunes 1
Nombre de saphirs verts 1
Nombre de tsavorites 1
Poids des diamants 0.26 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 18 gr
Type de pierres Saphir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS