Red Accomplice Marélie Ring XS with 5

1.890,00 €

This Marselie ring accomplice at 5 Small is an association of volumes of colors and shapes. A composition of two diamonds and three sapphires in red tones. An original creation by the Creator Joallier Philippe Tournaire.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

This Marselie ring accomplice at 5 Small is an artisanal and French manufacturing entirely in 18 -carat gold that adapts to your tastes by offering you three gold colors. Composed of precious stones like diamond or sapphire, this ring will be delivered to you in a tower setting with a certificate of authenticity.

Come and discover the Complicit ring with 5 orange sapphiresfrom the Marélie collection.

Reference 130055-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Rouge
Largeur 1 cm
Nombre de diamants 2
Poids des diamants 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.5 gr
Taille du saphir 2 mm
Taille du saphir orange 2.5 mm
Taille du saphir rouge 4/3 mm
Type of stones Saphir
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Marélie A5 small diamants et saphirs rouge en or

1.890,00 €

Cette bague Marélie Complice à 5 small est une association de volumes de couleurs et de formes. Une composition de deux diamants et de trois saphirs dans les tons rouges. Une création originale du créateur joallier Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

Cette bague Marélie Complice à 5 small est une fabrication artisanale et française entièrement en or 18 carats qui s'adapte à vos goûts en vous proposant trois couleurs d'or. Composée de pierres précieuse comme le diamant ou le saphir, cette bague vous sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Venez découvrir la bague Complice à 5 Saphirs orangede la collection Marélie.

Référence 130055-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Rouge
Largeur 1 cm
Nombre de diamants 2
Poids des diamants 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.5 gr
Taille du saphir 2 mm
Taille du saphir orange 2.5 mm
Taille du saphir rouge 4/3 mm
Type de pierres Saphir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS