Blue Accomplice Marélie Ring XS with 3

Collection : Marélie
1.390,00 €

Composed of blue precious stones, this ring Marélie Blue accomplice imagined by the master craftsman Joaillier Philippe Tournaire is part of the Marélie Complicit collection. This ring is set with two sapphires and an extra white diamond. Small size, this creation is made by hand.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

French creation and manufacturing, the ring Marélie Blue accomplice is entirely in 18 carat gold. This creator jewel will be delivered to you in a tournaire setting with a certificate of authenticity. Maison Tournaire provides you with secure delivery.

Discover other variations of this ring:

- Accomplice

- Red accomplice

- Accomplice pink

- Accomplice Orange

Reference 130048-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Largeur 7 mm
Nombre de saphirs bleus 2
Poids du diamant 0.02 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 4.8 gr
Taille des saphirs bleus 4/3 mm, 2.5 mm
Type of stones Saphir
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Marélie Complice bleue A3 small diamant et saphirs

Collection : Marélie
1.390,00 €

Composé de pierres précieuses bleues, cette bague Marélie Complice bleue imaginé par le maitre artisan joaillier Philippe Tournaire fait parti de la collection Marélie Complice. Cette bague est sertie de deux saphirs et d'un diamant extra blanc. De taille small, cette création est réalisée à la main.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

De création et fabrication française, la bague Marélie Complice bleue est entièrement en or 18 carats. Ce bijou de créateur vous sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité. La Maison Tournaire vous assure une livraison sécurisée.

Découvrez d'autres déclinaisons de cette bague :

- Complice verte

- Complice rouge

- Complice rose

- Complice orange

Référence 130048-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Largeur 7 mm
Nombre de saphirs bleus 2
Poids du diamant 0.02 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 4.8 gr
Taille des saphirs bleus 4/3 mm, 2.5 mm
Type de pierres Saphir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION