Marélie small green gold, diamond, sapphire and tsavorite ring

Collection : Marélie
2,520.00 €

The Marélie A4 green ring is made entirely of gold and set with a diamond, two sapphires and a tsavorite in shades of green. This unique creation from Jewellery is refined and balanced by these volumes.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

Designed and made in France, the Marélie A4 green ring in 18 carat gold comes in three gold colors: yellow gold, white gold and Pink Gold. Delivered with a certificate of authenticity, this designer jewel will be presented to you in a gift box Tournaire.

Discover other variations of this ring:

- Marélie Complice rouge

- Marélie Complice orange

- Marélie Complice bleue

- Marélie Complice Pink

Reference 130012-47-GOLD-WHITE
Stone color Green
Width 8 mm
Number of green sapphires 2
Diamond weight 0.06 ct
Average weight of jewel 6.5 gr
Green sapphire cut 6/4 mm, 2.4 mm
Taille du grenat tsavorite 3.2 mm
Stone type Sapphire
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Marélie A4 verte diamant, saphirs et tsavorite en or

2.520,00 €

La bague Marélie A4 verte est fabriquée tout en or et sertie d'un diamant, de deux saphirs et d'un tsavorite dans les teintes vertes. Cette création unique de haute joaillerie est raffinée et équilibrée par ces volumes.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

De création et fabrication française, la bague Marélie A4 verte en or 18 carats se décline en trois couleurs d'or : or jaune, or blanc et or rose. Livré avec un certificat d'authenticité, ce bijou de créateur vous sera remis dans un écrin Tournaire.

Découvrez d'autres déclinaisons de cette bague :

- Marélie Complice rouge

- Marélie Complice orange

- Marélie Complice bleue

- Marélie Complice rose

Référence 130012-47-OR-BLANC
Couleur de la pierre Verte
Largeur 8 mm
Nombre de saphirs verts 2
Poids du diamant 0.06 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 6.5 gr
Taille des saphirs verts 6/4 mm, 2.4 mm
Taille du grenat tsavorite 3.2 mm
Type de pierres Saphir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PRODUITS POUR VOUS