My Little White Stone Diamond Ring

Collection : Alchimie
1,480.00 €

Original in shape, the My Little White Stone ring designed by Mathieu Tournaire, pays tribute to the Alchimie collection with its geometric shapes and to the French Kiss (Eiffel Tower) collection with its silhouette. A simple, modern creation with pure lines.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks
Created and crafted in our workshops at Jewellery in France, the My little White Stone ring in 18 carat gold is set with 5 extra-white diamonds. It will be delivered in a gift box Tournaire with its certificate of authenticity. Available in yellow, Pink or white gold.
Discover other models of engagement ring Tournaire.
Reference 750000-47-OR-JAUNE-010carat
Stone color Extra Blanc
Number of diamonds 5
Average weight of jewel 2.7 gr
Stone type Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague My Little White Stone Diamant

Collection : Bagues de fiançailles
1.480,00 €

Originale par sa forme, la bague My Little White Stone créée par Mathieu Tournaire, rend hommage à la collection Alchimie avec ses formes géométriques et à la collection French Kiss (Tour Eiffel) avec sa silhouette. Une création moderne et simple par ses lignes épurées.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines
Créée et fabriquée dans nos ateliers de joaillerie français, la bague My little White Stone en or 18 carats est composée de 5 diamants extra-blancs. Elle vous sera livrée dans un écrin Tournaire avec son certificat d'authenticité. Disponible en or jaune, rose ou blanc.
Découvrez d'autres modèles de bague de fiancailles Tournaire.
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 5
Poids moyen du bijou 2.7 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION