Solitaire ring Alchimie triangle in 0.07 ct diamond gold

Collection : Alchimie
990.00 €

Original with its triangular body, this Solitaire ring Alchimie features a 0.07 ct diamond set in the center of a triangle. From the collection Alchimie, this triangle-shaped solitaire represents the present in the stages of life, according to designer Philippe Tournaire .

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

This Solitaire ring Alchimie is designed and made in France in our workshops at Jewellery. This high-quality jewel is available in three gold colors: yellow, Pink or white. This engagement ring will be delivered with its certificate of authenticity in a gift box Tournaire.

Reference 100127-47-GOLD-YELLOW
Stone color Extra White
Diamond weight 0.07 ct
Average weight of jewel 3.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamond
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Solitaire Alchimie triangle en or diamant 0,07 ct

Collection : Bagues de fiançailles
920,00 €

Originale par son corps de forme triangulaire, cette bague Solitaire Alchimie se compose d'un diamant de 0,07 ct serti au centre d'un triangle. Issu de la collection Alchimie, ce solitaire en forme de triangle représente le présent dans les étapes de la vie selon le créateur Philippe Tournaire.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Cette bague Solitaire Alchimie est créée et fabriquée en France dans nos ateliers de joaillerie. Un bijou de haute qualité disponible en trois couleurs d'or : jaune, rose ou blanc. Cette bague de fiançailles vous sera livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire.

Référence 100127-47-OR-JAUNE
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Poids du diamant 0.07 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 3.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION