Complice Solitaire Ring square in diamond and gold

1,350.00 €

Taking up one of the elements of the trilogy, this Solitaire Complice ring represents a square set with a white diamond reflecting the past. Available from a 0.10 carat diamond, this jewel is made entirely of gold. Simple yet elegant solitaire at the same time.

Delivery between 1 and 3 weeks

The solitaire complice ring in 18 carat gold is set with a 0.10carat extra-white diamond. This designer jewel is available in three gold colors. La Maison Tournaire guarantees secure delivery of your jewel, which will be delivered in a case Tournaire with a certificate of authenticity.

This solitaire is also available in :

- round

- Triangle

- Losange

Reference 530022-47-OR-JAUNE-010carat
Average weight of jewel 3.7 gr
YOU'LL ALSO LIKE
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Creative jewelers, revolutionize the codes of traditional Jewellery with unusual shapes and colors. Beyond fashion, Tournaire has forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels and encounters.

La Maison Tournaire opened its doors in 1984 in Montbrison, France, and today offers its jewelry in downtown Lyon on Rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour, and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. In Montbrison, Lyon and Paris, La Maison de Jewellery also offers a full range of jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, custom jewelry design, gold buying and jewelry appraisal.

All creations are designed and crafted exclusively in our factory in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two artist-jewelers use the noblest materials (yellow gold, white gold and gold pink), which can be set with exceptional gemstones selected by expert jewelers.

YOUR SELECTION

Bague Solitaire Complice carré en diamant et en or

Collection : Bagues
1.160,00 €

Reprenant un des éléments de la Trilogie, cette bague Solitaire Complice représente un carré serti d'un diamant blanc reflètant le passé. Disponible à partir d'un diamant de 0,10 carats, ce bijou est entièrement fait d'or. Solitaire simple mais élégant à la fois.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague solitaire complice en or 18 carats est sertie d'un diamant extra-blanc de 0,10 carat. Ce bijou de créateur est disponible en trois couleurs d'or. La Maison Tournaire vous garantit une livraison sécurisée de votre bijou, il sera livré dans un écrin Tournaire avec un certificat d'authenticité.

Ce solitaire est aussi disponible en :

- Rond

- Triangle

- Losange

Référence 530022-47-OR-JAUNE-010-CARAT
Poids moyen du bijou 3,7 gr
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION