French Kiss Ring XL with a Blue Topaz

4.000,00 €

The ring French Kiss XL is a loner made up of a blue topaz. Imagined by the creator Philippe Tournaire, this lonely ring represents the Eiffel Tower in Paris. The loner is set with high quality blue topaz that show its splendor.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The ring Solitaire French Kiss XL set with a 12 mm blue topaz located in the center of the lonely is decorated with 4 diamonds on each corner of the ring. Made in France, this lonely is delivered with a certificate of authenticity in a tournaire setting. Available in three gold colors: yellow, pink or white.

Find this ring with A paving of blue topaz.

Reference 330014-47-Or-Blanc
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 10.6 gr
Taille de la topaze bleu 12 mm
Type of stones Topaze
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Solitaire French Kiss XL en or avec Topaze bleue

4.000,00 €

La bague French Kiss XL est un solitaire composé d'une topaze bleue. Imaginée par le créateur Philippe Tournaire, cette bague solitaire représente la tour Eiffel à Paris. Le solitaire est serti de topazes bleues de haute qualité qui montrent sa splendeur.

Livré sous 1 à 4 semaines

La bague solitaire French Kiss XL sertie d'une topaze bleue de 12 mm située au centre du solitaire est ornée de 4 diamants à chaque coin de la bague. Fabriquée en France, ce solitaire est livré avec un certificat d'authenticité dans un écrin Tournaire. Disponible en trois couleurs d'or : jaune, rose ou blanc.

Retrouvez cette bague avec un pavage de topazes bleues.

Référence 330014-47-Or-Blanc
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 4
Poids des diamants 0.04 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 10.6 gr
Taille de la topaze bleu 12 mm
Type de pierres Topaze
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION