Bague Tanaüs Diamants blancs

Both symbol of elegance and power The Tanaüs ring will be the prerogative of men who allow themselvesDiamond sparkle With these 22 brilliants extra white GVS. Discover a ring all in volume or no shape is left at random. A major creation by Philippe Tournaire for Men.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

The diamond ring from the Tanaüs collection is entirely made in our jewelry workshop in France. This men's ring weighs 15 grams of 18 carat gold and is made up of 22 extra white GVS diamonds with a total weight of 2 carats.

Reference 600001-47
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 22
Poids des diamants 2 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 15.0 gr
Type of stones Diamant
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Tanaüs Diamants blancs

Collection : Bagues or

À la fois symbole d’élégance et de puissance la bague Tanaüs sera l’apanage des hommes qui s’autorisent l’éclat du diamant avec ces 22 brillants extra blancs GVS. Découvrez ainsi une bague tout en volume ou aucune forme n’est laissée au hasard. Une création majeure de Philippe Tournaire pour homme.

Livraison garantie avant Noël

La bague diamants de la collection Tanaüs est entièrement réalisée dans notre atelier de joaillerie en France. Cette bague pour hommes pèse 15 grammes d’or 18 carats et est composée de 22 diamants extra blancs GVS avec un poids total de 2 carats.

Référence 600001-47
Couleur de la pierre Extra Blanc
Nombre de diamants 22
Poids des diamants 2 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 15.0 gr
Type de pierres Diamant
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION