Bague Tanaüs diamants et saphirs bleus

The creator Philippe Tournaire again confirms his taste for research and architectural precision which is broadcast in This magnificent gold ring set with 18 extra white diamonds and 4 blue sapphires in the center of the jewelry. An extremely bright and masculine ring by its architecture.

Delivered within 1 to 4 weeks

Discover the Tanaüs in gold ring with a composition of 18 GVS extra white diamonds as well as 4 magnificent and very bright Blue sapphires. An exceptional piece creates and handmade in our French workshops. A 15 grams of gold ring, with nearly 1.5 carats of diamonds and 1.5 carats of blue sapphires.

Reference 600004-47
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 18
Nombre de saphirs bleus 4
Poids des diamants 1,46 ct
Poids des saphirs 1,43 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 15 gr
Type of stones Saphir
You will also love
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

Philippe & Mathieu Tournaire

Jeweler Creators, revolutionize the codes of traditional jewelry by bringing extraordinary shapes and colors. Beyond the fashions, the Tournaire Maison forged its style of character and elevation by drawing on its travels as well as its different meetings.

La Maison Tournaire which opened in 1984 in Montbrison, in France, offers today these jewelry in the city center of Lyon rue Childebert, near Place Bellecour and in Paris on the famous Place Vendôme. The house of jewelry also offers you in Montbrison, Lyon and Paris all of these jewelry repair services, jewelry transformation, creation of tailor -made jewelry, gold buyout, jewelry estimate.

All creations are designed and manufactured exclusively in our manufacture in France. To design and shape their jewelry, the two jewelry artists use the most noble materials (yellow, white gold and pink gold) which can be set with exceptional precious stones selected by expert jewelers.

Our selection of products for you

Bague Tanaüs diamants blancs et saphirs bleus

Le créateur Philippe Tournaire confirme à nouveau son gout pour la recherche et la précision architecturale qui est retransmise dans cette magnifique bague en or sertie de 18 diamants extra blancs et 4 saphirs bleus au centre du bijou. Une bague extrêmement lumineuse et masculine par son architecture.

Livré sous 1 à 3 semaines

Découvrez la bague Tanaüs en or avec une composition de 18 diamants extra blancs GVS ainsi que 4 magnifiques et très lumineux saphirs bleus. Une pièce d’exception crée et réalisé à la main dans nos ateliers français. Une bague de 15 grammes d’or, avec près de 1.5 carats de diamants et 1.5 carats de saphirs bleus.

Référence 600004-47
Couleur de la pierre Bleue
Nombre de diamants 18
Nombre de saphirs bleus 4
Poids des diamants 1,46 ct
Poids des saphirs 1,43 ct
Poids moyen du bijou 15 gr
Type de pierres Saphir
VOUS ALLEZ AUSSI AIMER
Montbrison, Lyon, Paris

PHILIPPE & MATHIEU TOURNAIRE

Créateurs joailliers, révolutionnent les codes de la joaillerie traditionnelle en y apportant des formes et des couleurs hors du commun. Au delà des modes, la Maison Tournaire a forgé son style de caractère et d'élévation en puisant dans ses voyages ainsi que ses différentes rencontres.

La Maison Tournaire qui a ouvert ses portes en 1984 à Montbrison, en France, propose aujourd'hui ces bijoux dans le centre ville de Lyon Rue Childebert, proche de la place bellecour et à Paris sur la célèbre Place Vendôme. La Maison de joaillerie vous propose aussi à Montbrison, Lyon et Paris l'ensemble de ces services de réparation de bijou, transformation de bijou, création de bijou sur mesure, rachat d'or, estimation de bijou.

Toutes les créations sont conçues et fabriquées exclusivement dans notre manufacture en France. Pour concevoir et façonner leurs bijoux les deux artistes joailliers utilisent les matériaux les plus nobles (or jaune, or blanc et or rose) qui peuvent être sertis de pierres précieuses d'exception sélectionnées par des joailliers experts.

VOTRE SÉLECTION